This event is endorsed
and organized by

7th International Conference on Communications and Networking in China

August 8–10, 2012 | Kunming, People's Republic of China

Steering Committee List

  • Imrich Chlamtac,  CREATE-NET
  • Yabin Ye,  Huawei Europe Research Cente
  • Zheng Zhou,  Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications
  • Bo Li, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
  • Andreas F. Molisch,  University of South Califonia
  • Jun Zheng,  Southeast University
  • Zhifeng Zhao,  Zhejiang University
  • Hsiao-Hwa Chen,  National Cheng Kung University