ICST Conference icst
bannercorner
research conference europe communications workshop

Organizing Committee


Title Name Affiliation Email
GENERAL CO-CHAIRS Wenjun Zhang


Sherman Shen
Vice President, Shanghai Jiao Tong University

University of Waterloo
zhangwenjun@sjtu.edu.cn


xshen@bbcr.uwaterloo.ca
GENERAL Vice CO-CHAIRS Jianping Chen

Honggang Zhang
Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Create-Net
jpchen62@sjtu.edu.cn

honggang.zhang@create-net.org
TPC CO-CHAIRS Andreas F. Molisch

Xiaodong Wang

Matti Latva-aho
MERL/Lund University

Columbia University

University of Oulu
Molisch@merl.com

wangx@ee.columbia.edu

matti.latvaaho@ee.oulu.fi
STEERING COMMITTEE Imrich Chlamtac

Yabin Ye

Zheng Zhou

Bo Li
Create-Net

Create-Net

BUPT

HKUST
imrich.chlamtac@create-net.org

yabin.ye@create-net.org

zzhou@bupt.edu.cn

bli@cs.ust.hk
Frontiers on Communications and Networking Symposium Zhihua Guo

Cheng Li

Jun Zheng
Lenovo

Memorial University of Newfoundland


University of Ottawa
guozh@lenovo.com

licheng@engr.mun.ca

jzheng@ieee.org
Optical Communications and Networking Symposium Indra Widjaja

Pin-Han Ho

Yikai Su
Bell Labs, Alcatel-Lucent

University of Waterloo

Shanghai Jiao Tong University
iwidjaja@alcatel-lucent.com

pinhan@bbcr.uwaterloo.ca

yikaisu@sjtu.edu.cn
Wireless Communications and Networking Symposium Petri Mahonen

Chonggang Wang

Wenye Wang
RWTH Aachen University

University of Arkansas


North Carolina State University

Petri.mahonen@mobnets.rwth-aachen.de

cgwang@uark.edu

wwang@ncsu.edu
Advances in Internet Symposium Jiannong Cao

Junzhong Gu

Alex Galis

Minglu Li
Hong Kong Polytechnic University

East China Normal University

University College London

Shanghai Jiao Tong University

csjcao@comp.polyu.edu.hk

jzgu@cs.ecnu.edu.cn

a.galis@ee.ucl.ac.uk

mlli@sjtu.edu.cn
Communication Theory and Signal Processing for Communications Symposium Mischa Dohler

Thomas Kaiser

Zongxin Wang
France Telecom

Leibniz University of Hannover

Fudan University

mischa.dohler@orange-ftgroup.com

thomas.kaiser@ikt.uni-hannover.de


zxwang@fudan.ac.cn
Networking Security and Information Assurance Symposium Zhenfu Cao

Peter Stavroulakis

Radha Poovendran
Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Technical University of Crete

University of Washington
cao-zf@cs.sjtu.edu.cn

pete-tsi@otenet.gr

radha@ee.washington.edu
WORKSHOPS CO-CHAIRS Haifeng Wang

Wasim Q. Malik
Nokia

Oxford University
haifeng.wang@nokia.com

wasim.malik@eng.ox.ac.uk
PANELS CO-CHAIRS Zhongding Lei

Bernard Uguen
Institute for Infocomm Research

Université de Rennes 1
leizd@i2r.a-star.edu.sg

bernard.uguen@univ-rennes1.fr
PUBLICITY CO-CHAIRS Marina Petrova

Teck Yoong Chai
RWTH Aachen University

Institute for Infocomm Research
mpe@mobnets.rwth-aachen.de

tychai@i2r.a-star.edu.sg
PUBLICATION CHAIR Bin Wang

Chunsheng Xin
Wright State University

Norfolk State University
bin.wang@wright.edu

cxin@nsu.edu


LOCAL ARRANGEMENT CO-CHAIRS Xiaokang Yang

Shenghong Li

Xinbing Wang
Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Shanghai Jiao Tong University
xkyang@sjtu.edu.cn

shli@sjtu.edu.cn

xwang8@sjtu.edu.cn
INTERN. ARRANGEMENT CHAIR Zsuzsi Kaszab
ICST

zsuzsi.kaszab@icst.org
Web Master Yongjing Wang Shanghai Jiaotong University wyj2005@sjtu.edu.cn